MBA Job Fairs

America’s Best Job Fairs http://americasbest.com/jobfairs
Annual Conference and Career Expo http://www.nshmba.org/conference.asp
Best Jobs USA http://www.bestjobsusa.com/sections/CAN-careerfairs/index.asp
Boston Career Fair http://www.careerforum.net/
Career Concepts USA, Inc. http://www.careerconceptsusa.com/
Career Conferences of America, Inc. http://www.careerconferences.com/
Carousel Expo http://www.carouselexpo.com/
CFG Career Fairs http://www.cfg-inc.com/
Chinese Career Forum http://www.chinesecareerforum.net/
College Grad Job Hunter(c) – Job Fair Success http://www.collegegrad.com/intv/jobfairs.html
Collegiate Job and Internship Fair http://www.cjif.org/
DePaul http://www.careercenter.depaul.edu/html/find/JobFairs/JFSpring.htm
Diversity Career Group http://diversitycareergroup.com
Diversity Expo http://www.DiversityExpo.com
Diversity Job Fair http://www.psijobfair.com/
European Career Fair at MIT http://euro-career.com/for_students/
Forum USA http://www.forumusa.org/
Global Career Company http://www.careersinafrica.com/
Global MBA/Masters Employment Conference http://www.careerconferences.com/international.html
Great Chicago Fall Job & Internship School Fair http://www.luc.edu/resources/career/fairs.htm
GRS Job Fairs http://www.grsjobfairs.com
Indiana Collegiate Job Fair http://www.jobfairs.iupui.edu/
Indiana Multicultural Job Fair http://www.jobfairs.iupui.edu/
Job Fairs http://www.skidmore.edu/administration/career/jobfair.htm
Jobing.com http://www.jobing.com
JobSmart S.F. – Guerrilla Tactics for Job Fairs http://jobsmart.org/resource/fairs/fairtips.htm
Latinos For Hire Career Expo http://www.latinosforhire.com/
Michigan Collegiate Job Fair http://www.mcjf.org/
National Black MBA Association Career Fair http://www.nbmbaa.org/
National Manufacturing Recruiting Forum http://lfmweb1.mit.edu/
National Urban League – Career Fair http://www.nul.org/
Professional Exchange http://www.professional-exchange.com/
PSI Job Fair http://www.psijobfair.com
Reaching Out MBA – Los Angeles http://www.reachingoutmba.org/
San Francisco Technical Career Forum http://www.careerforum.net/
Silicon Valley Assocation of Start-Up Entrepreneurs http://www.svase.org/
Space Career Fair http://www.spacecareerfair.org/
Tech Expo http://www.TechExpoUSA.com
TECHEXPO Top Secret Career Fairs http://www.techexpousa.com/
The Annual Career Forum for Women and Minorities http://www.careerconferences.com/cfwminfo.html
USAjobs.com – Office of Personnel Management – Federal government jobs http://www.usajobs.opm.gov/